Rhonda D.

North Shore, Haleiwa, HI

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rhonda can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
3 Reviews

Harper D.
Harper D.
Mar 8, 2017

Rhonda is the kindest, most patient, loving person I know. She is a true animal lover and an all around good person. She has always had pets and treated them with so much love and care. I trust her immensely with my pets and with any other matter!

Rhonda D.
Rhonda D.
Paula B.
Paula B.
Mar 7, 2017

I met Rhonda when she was caregiver for two elderly next door neighbors. She gave these people excellant, commited loving care for over a year. My dog and I shared a yard with these people and she encouraged my dog to come visit her and her patients every day, which really cheered them up. She also brought her own dog to visit them. I have heard her talk about her other pets. She is a ...

Rhonda D.
Rhonda D.

About Rhonda

years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check


A client should choose me because I am 46 years old, I have had many dogs in my life. I have been around a lot of different dogs. For example, I worked for a deaf woman and she had a service dog. I pay attention to every detail and good at reading "body language". Therefore I am an experienced dog person.

I'm such a "dog lover". Every time we drive to "town" (Honolulu) we love ...

What Rhonda would like to know about your dog

No preferences. I am fond of them "all". I would like to know if he has bit anyone. If he chases cats, other animals. Etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Rhonda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Rhonda's Pets


5 years, 2 mo. old, 14 lbs.

When Rhonda watches your pet

We will go on walks wherever the owner says we can go. I love hiking, walking on trails, sidewalks, anywhere. I love dog parks, its a great place to have your dog socialize and play.

In Rhonda's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Rhonda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.