Rhianna R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rhianna can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Rhianna can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Rhianna's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Rhianna is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

26
repeat clients
41 Reviews

Sara M.
Sara M.
Mar 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Rhianna lives quite far away from me but she's COMPLETELY worth the drive. I had to leave Azul with them for over a week, a very last minute booking as well which they accommodated, and I couldn't be more pleased. It's clear she knows how dogs communicate with one another (and when to intervene for positive engagements), she shared updates with me almost daily and Azul came home both happy and pooped. I'd HIGHLY recommend ...

Rhianna R.
Timothy V.
Timothy V.
Mar 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Rhianna was great and took in Kona at last moment's notice! It was incredibly helpful for my time. Kona came back worn out every day, so I know she had fun!

Rhianna R.
Brandy R.
Brandy R.
Feb 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Rhianna is wonderful. My hound, who is finicky about new places and people, loves her home and loves her. Great updates and photos too. Highly recommend.

Rhianna R.

About Rhianna

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

NYC-trained dog walker, home f/t

My passion for dogs began when I was young. My family adopted and took care of a disabled Newfoundland for the better part of my childhood. He couldn't use his back legs and required two people to lift him into his cart every time he had to go outside. I was the designated dog walker in the house. This taught me a tremendous amount of responsibility and accountability at a young age, which I have ...

What Rhianna would like to know about your dog

I do my best to accommodate any and all dogs, though I have anywhere from 2-5 dogs at my house at any given time, so those with dog aggression can be a little tricky to manage. However, I am able to keep them separate from the others under certain circumstances. If your dog has separation anxiety, is not totally housebroken, has any other odd or unusual behaviors, please let me know and I will do my best to accommodate.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Rhianna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Rhianna's Pets

Lux

Cairn Terrier, Mixed, and Poodle
12 years, 6 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Rhianna watches your pet

Our neighborhood is surrounded by trails, and there is a dog park less than half a mile from my house.

In Rhianna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rhianna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.