Reneé J.

Reneé J.

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Reneé

1
year of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I love all fur and scale babies!

Hello! My name is Reneé! I’m 21 and I have the biggest heart when it comes to animals! I have a German Shepard named alpha who is a year old. I take care of all types of animals! Not just dogs or cats.
I’m super big on exercising and making sure your fur babies get their energy out so when you come home they’re nice and relaxed. I’m also super big ...

What Reneé would like to know about your dog

I would love to know their daily routine. What is their favorite toy? Favorite potty spot? (Mine goes to the bathroom in only one spot out of an entire yard) What is their favorite activity?
I have no preference of breed. I love every breed equally!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

When Reneé watches your pet

When your animal is in my care he/she will gets lots of love and exercise! I love taking them to dog parks or on long walks to make sure they get enough time to play and have fun.

Reneé's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.