Renee G.

Renee G.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Renee can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

About Renee

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced yard. We have 2 very c

We love animals and have grown up with dogs, cats and horses. My husband works from home and we both work full time. We love the outdoors and will take the dogs for walks or long hikes in the parks. We are very caring people. We have 2 adult sons that do not live with us. I work with the geriatric population and sometimes bring one of my dogs to work. If you would like ...

What Renee would like to know about your dog

Is the dog friendly. Does he chew on things such as shoes etc. Is the dog potty trained or does the dog have accidents in the house. Will the dog tell you that he/she have to go to the bathroom? Any allergies? Taking any special medicine?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Renee's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Renee's Pets

Cali

5 years, 3 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Ted

5 years, 3 mo. old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.