Renee G.

Renee G.

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Renee can host 1 dog per night.
Renee can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews
Holly W.
Holly W.
February 15, 2018

Renee and her husband are 2 of the kindest people you will meet. They care for their dog Toby with love and compassion and I know they will treat your dog the same way... They live in a safe beautiful environment that will be ideal for any pet... Renee gets 5 stars from me!!

Renee G.
Renee G.
William D.
William D.
February 14, 2018

I would highly recommend Mrs. G for almost anything. She is a loving honest person who always puts others in front of herself. She loves animals and always take the time to say hi to passing dogs. Just a great person.

Renee G.
Renee G.
Lisa G.
Lisa G.
December 11, 2017

Renee is a magnificent Pet Companion. From the moment she met Stanley it was evident that she was excited about taking care of him. I would even venture to say more excited than Stanley was of seeing her. Within a few minutes they were playing and I feel comfortable knowing that he was happy and calm. She's even gone as far as grooming him just to make sure that he's presentable when I come back ...

Renee G.
Renee G.

About Renee

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, dog lover!

I and my husband are very friendly and responsible. We will walk your dog giving it the exercise it needs. No need for you to worry, we'll treat your pet just like family. Experienced with different types of dogs. Available weekdays with a flexible schedule. I also offer pet boarding, striving to make your dog feel at home. I'd love to host the next time your out of town. While you are away, I will ...

What Renee would like to know about your dog

Health issues, meal schedules, potty habits and emergency contact.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Renee's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Renee's Pets

TOBY

Mixed
1 year, 5 mo. old, 6 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.