Dog Boarding

$65
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$60
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Renee can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Renee can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Ashton H.
Ashton H.
Nov 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Renee was great! She sent plenty of pictures and updates letting me know how Riley was doing and was always communicating. Will definitely be using her in the future!

Renee B.
Renee B.
Julia F.
Julia F.
Dec 27, 2016
Verified Stay

Renee was great with Charlie! He had a great time and she kept us updated with lots of pictures and texts. We would be happy to leave Charlie with her again.

Renee B.
Renee B.
Scott L.
Scott L.
Dec 17, 2016
Verified Stay

Renee he been a fantastic sitter for our dog, Webster. He has some specific health concerns that need to be dealt with in a certain way and she has been so accommodating. She has provided a calm and loving atmosphere for Webster. She also sends plenty of pictures throughout the day which is really appreciated. Finally, she has shown true patience and flexibility as my commute home using public transportation can often times make me ...

Renee B.
Renee B.

About Renee

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Renee's Doggy Daycare

Experience with all dog breeds. I enjoy having the company of dogs . I am energetic, professional and very trustworthy. I am open to last minute bookings and very flexible with scheduling. I am located In Washington dc in a convenient location near parks with lots of grass.I am able to be reached anytime throughout the day. I am also open to meet and greets with your pet per request. Thank you for considering my ...

What Renee would like to know about your dog

Are they house trained? Are they familiar with basic commands?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Renee's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Renee's Pets

Ace

American Pit Bull Terrier
2 years old, 30 lbs.

When Renee watches your pet

Walks outdoors, fetch, and plenty of hugs and kisses!

In Renee's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Renee's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.