Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rene can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
23 Reviews

Rebecca G.
Rebecca G.
Jun 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Renee and Rosie were amazing! Grace had so much fun with them over the weekend. They took great care of her and Grace loved having a playmate.
We received pictures through out the weekend of Grace having a great time.
Definitely look forward to Renee watching Grace in the future!

Rene S.
Rene S.
Leisl L.
Leisl L.
Apr 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Rene and her dog Rosie were just simply awesome. This was my pups"first time away from home and us" and it was so wonderful to have a friend in Rosie to keep her from missing us. Rene of course was responsible, responsive, and wonderful as all the other reviewers have mentioned. I hesitate to leave such a glowing review since I plan on making her my go to dog sitter and want to always have ...

Rene S.
Rene S.
Angie C.
Angie C.
Sep 7, 2017
Verified Stay

We just used Rene for a second time and, again, have nothing but good things to say. When Rene dropped Leia off at the end of the week, she cried when Rene left, which means she really loves staying with her (despite her separate anxiety)! You can't ask for a better review than that.

Rene S.
Rene S.

About Rene

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs Rule at Rene's Boarding

I have owned dogs all my life. I have owned adopted golden retrievers for the past 30 years. My sweet golden girl recently died from cancer and while I thought it might be nice to have some "free" time without any responsibilities except myself. However I quickly found that I miss coming home to have a dog greet me at the door and eagerly wait until I changed my clothes so that we could go ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Rene's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rene's Pets

Rosie

Golden Retriever
1 year, 4 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Rene watches your pet

In Rene's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Rene's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.