Renata C.

Renata C.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$27
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$22
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$22
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Renata can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Lynn C.
Lynn C.
Mar 10, 2015

Renate has cared for our pups for the past 5 years. Buddy and Teddy get so excited when they see her! She is loving patient and kind and always know when they need a "treat"! She has been the best dogsitter we have employed!

Renata C.
Renata C.

About Renata

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

love your dog like my own

I'm Renata, I love dogs with everything that I am. I have had dogs my whole life, as did my family members. I dog-sit for a few of my elderly neighbors back at home on school breaks. As a house guest I would definitely be willingly do any "pick up" kind of work around the house if you request it. I have no problem cleaning up after the dog(s) and enjoy watching them, I ...

What Renata would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they are on a schedule already, and if they have any sort of medical history I should know about (medicines, age issues). I want to know the breed, the age, the gender, and how they act around strangers so I can be prepare accordingly. I love every breed, I don't have any preference as I have experience around many different pups.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Renata's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Renata's Pets

Buddy

Golden Retriever
15 years, 7 mo. old, 100 lbs.

Teddy Bear

Yorkshire Terrier
10 years, 8 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Renata watches your pet

Time I'll spend with your dog
I would love to spend time with your dog as much he/she needs, along with any free time I have between my schedule. Basically all the time.

Extra house-sitting services
Of course.

In Renata's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Renata's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.