Renae P.

Renae P.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Renae can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Renae can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Jancie L.
Jancie L.
Sep 28, 2018

Renae is the most caring and loving person I know. She has always had a family dog who was very much a part of the family, but she recently rescued two adorable dogs and they were instantly her fur babies. I not only whole heartedly trust Reane with my own dog, but to baby sit my son as well. Shes the best!

Renae P.
Renae P.

About Renae

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full-time! :)

Hi all :)
I am very experienced with dogs, as we have two of our own. I am very passionate about making sure they are taken care of, and love to spend my breaks, lunch and after work days playing and going for walks! Yes, I work from home full time, daylight hours! Since we don't have a fenced in yard, I have tie out leashes that are long enough to allow your fur baby to ...

What Renae would like to know about your dog

Their temperament with other dogs and habits. Example, letting me know if they are food aggressive.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Renae's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Renae's Pets

Apollo

Mixed
8 months old, 55 lbs.

Loki

Mixed
11 months old, 25 lbs.

When Renae watches your pet

We can go for walks around the BC3 campus, as I live directly across the street!!

In Renae's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Renae's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.