Ren G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ren can host 1 dog per night.
Ren can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Holly M.
Holly M.
Aug 8, 2017
Verified Stay

Cooper's stay with Ren was awesome. We could tell that he was well cared for and loved it there. The home and yard are great and Ren sent us updates. I work from home so it was important for me to find a sitter that did the same and who I felt comfortable leaving my fur baby with. We will definitely bring Cooper back there again.

Ren G.
Ren G.
Holly M.
Holly M.
Jul 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Ren, his pups, Fin & Rosie, and his wife were great. I could tell from our meet and greet that it would be a good fit for our dog, Cooper, and it was. Cooper seemed to enjoy his stay and we got a nice update from Ren. Our dog is a people person and is used to me working from home. That was a big bonus for us. Since Cooper is our only dog and ...

Ren G.
Ren G.
Kristi A.
Kristi A.
May 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Sophia is so happy hanging out with Ren and Rosie! Her days with them is the next best thing to being at home and I feel so much better when I leave her for the day. Thank you for loving my little Sophia ?

Ren G.
Ren G.

About Ren

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Indoor/outdoor pup paradise!

Hello! My name is Ren and my pup Rosie and I would love to hang with your four-legged friends! I work from home full time and have a very pet-friendly home with a FULLY fenced backyard! On-demand potty breaks, exercise in the yard, and a friendly, fun 55 lb pup to play with all day (or sleep next to!) makes our home the perfect spot for your pup to hang all day! We would be ...

About Ren's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ren's Pets

Rosie

Mixed
5 years old, 55 lbs.

Finn

Labradoodle
2 years, 1 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Ren watches your pet

In Ren's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ren's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.