Dog Boarding

$41
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$36
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Reijun can host 1 dog per night.
Reijun can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Constance G.
Constance G.
Jul 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Lucky is the dog in Reijun’s wonderful care. She goes above and beyond to provide a safe and loving environment for her doggie guests. Multiple walks a day, lots of snuggles, and friendly dog co-hosts.

She was so thorough about what food, treats, routines, habits our dog Rascal was used to and really wanted to provide what he needed to thrive while we were away for 3 weeks on vacation. Rascal got his own ...

Reijun T.
Reijun T.
Kathryn K.
Kathryn K.
Jun 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Reijun was the absolute perfect person to watch my Corgi. My dog immediately fell in love with her! Reijun kept me updated throughout the entire time I was out of town. I knew that my beloved Arya was in great hands! Arya was walked several times a day (she was happily exhausted when I picked her up ?). All of the pictures I was sent showed a very happy dog. I've definitely found my permanent dog ...

Reijun T.
Reijun T.
Veronica H.
Veronica H.
Jun 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Reijun is fantastic. She is very caring and professional. My dog, Louie, is anxious when meeting other dogs, and Reijun did such a great job handling it.
I received a lot of photos of my dog playing and going out on walks. He surely got plenty of attention and exercise. Thank you Reijun!
I highly recommend her!

Reijun T.
Reijun T.

About Reijun

29
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • DRSF Donor

Home Full Time: Loving Doggie Nanny

I have been caring for dogs and cats as my own family members since I was a small child. I have extensive experience in raising cats and dogs since the time they were tiny babies and caring for them throughout their lives. I personally own two dogs and one cat. One of my two dogs is a senior dog I have rescued from an animal control facility which have decided to put him down. I ...

What Reijun would like to know about your dog

I don't have breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Reijun's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Reijun's Pets

Bella

Dachshund
6 years, 2 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Timmy

Chihuahua
9 years, 7 mo. old, 9 lbs.

Kishka

Cat
13 years, 1 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.