Reijun T.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$48
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$34
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Reijun can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Reijun can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reijun's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Reijun is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

18
repeat clients
28 Reviews

Emily R.
Emily R.
Jul 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Reijun is simply the best!

Reijun T.
Joseph G.
Joseph G.
Jun 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Reijun is consistently fantastic. We have used her services a few times now and will continue to do so. Highly recommend!

Reijun T.
Jessica L.
Jessica L.
Apr 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Reijun is the most caring, loving, and thoughtful dog sitter we have had. She took the time to meet our pup and took the time to really get to know him and his needs, which really put us as ease leaving him in her care. She sent us photo updates very often, so we knew he was enjoying his time with Reijun and further put us at ease. Our dog is quite skittish, but he ...

Reijun T.

About Reijun

29
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

HOME FULL TIME: Delicated Pet Nanny

I am a pet care professional who is home full time to exclusively care for your pets who are under my care. Caring for your fur babies as a rover sitter is the full time job I hold and I delicate 100% of my focus to making sure that your pets are happy and safe. I have been caring for dogs and cats as my own family members since I was a small child. I ...

What Reijun would like to know about your dog

I don't have breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Reijun's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Reijun's Pets

Kishka

Cat
14 years, 2 months old, 15 lbs.

Timmy

Chihuahua
10 years, 5 months old, 9 lbs.

When Reijun watches your pet

I provide multiple pictures of your fur baby everyday as well as videos sent to your phone daily. The dogs are welcome to sleep in the same bed with me. My multiple level condo has patio with real grass and lots of sun. I also only use natural green cleaning products in my residence to keep the environment as clean and healthy as possible. We will go to lots of big grass open area and also walk by the lake. We will play a lot either with their toys or enjoy favorite games if they have any such as fetch. Lots of hugs and kisses will be given throughout the time I spend with them:)

In Reijun's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Reijun's Neighborhood

Reijun's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.