Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Reid can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Reid can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Isabelle L.
Isabelle L.
Mar 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Reid was awesome! Our 11 month old pup, Furley, stayed with Reid and his dog Bruin for 5 days and I would highly recommend him to anyone. This was the first time we had been away from Furley for multiple days and it was so reassuring knowing he was keeping busy and having a blast playing with Bruin all day. Reid sent pictures and updates every day and made the drop off and pick up ...

Reid V.
Reid V.
Christine M.
Christine M.
Mar 21, 2018
Verified Stay

My puppy’s stay with Reid was great! He had been holding back his playful side but has begun to come out of his shell. Thank you for taking such good care of him!

Reid V.
Reid V.
Amy P.
Amy P.
Feb 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Reid is fantastic. He takes such good care of my puppy while I'm at work. I get regular updates and pictures and feel confident my pup is in a positive environment. Reid really helped out by being available last minute when my work schedule changed unexpectedly and I needed a dog sitter for my 8 week puppy.

Reid V.
Reid V.

About Reid

31
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving home and outdoor exercise

Hi, my name is Reid, and I have a lifetime of experience loving and caring for dogs. In December I adopted my second Australian Shepherd, Bruin, and we take daily trips to parks and hiking trails in Eugene and the surrounding areas. If you have a dog that would love to get outside and play, we would be happy to have up to three other dogs join us on these trips and in our home ...

What Reid would like to know about your dog

I don't have any breed preferences, but I would like to know about any allergies or disorders your dog may have along with any information about how your dog does at off leash dog parks and with cats.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Reid's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Reid's Pets

Bruin

Australian Shepherd
1 year, 6 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.