Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$24
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebekka can host up to 8 dogs per night.
Rebekka can host up to 8 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
32 Reviews

Kelly A.
Kelly A.
October 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Finley was well taken care of during her stay, they took great care of her. I appreciated the text updates, because this was the first time I had boarded her anywhere. Once i saw and heard how she was warming up to them, I could relax and enjoy my trip.
I will definitely book Rebekka and Thomas again.

Rebekka G.
Rebekka G.
Sarah P.
Sarah P.
September 14, 2017
Verified Stay

Rebekka and Thomas have watched my cat twice and dog once. My first experience with her was when my boyfriend and I went on a two week road trip with our dog (Mia), but we didn't want the hassle of bringing a litter box from place to place. It was our first time leaving my cat (Alfie) with someone other than family. Alfie had a blast at their place. Rebekka kept us up to date ...

Rebekka G.
Rebekka G.
Cady S.
Cady S.
August 15, 2017
Verified Stay

I will use Rebekka as a dog sitter until it's not possible anymore. I even recommend her to everyone I talk to. This time, one of my dogs had an injured foot and she took care of him as if he was her own, even providing us with a brand of bandages that we hadn't tried. I would give more that 5 stars if I could. We trust her with our babies.

Rebekka G.
Rebekka G.

About Rebekka

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Bekka+Thom's Pet Sitting & Daycare

UPDATE: We bought a house in May 2016. We have a grassy, 6' fenced-in backyard for your pups to play in. We also have two friendly, older girls - Sassy and Reese - for your dogs to play with. Additionally, there is a dog run on the side of the house if pups prefer being alone, rather than with other dogs! Please keep in mind that we have a few close friends living with us. However, they ...

What Rebekka would like to know about your dog

Typically, we go through an intake form when we watch dogs for the first time. This form ensures that we know as much as possible about the pup(s) in question prior to the scheduled visit.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Rebekka's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Rebekka's Pets

Sassa Frast

American Staffordshire Terrier
7 years, 8 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Reese

Mixed
15 years, 5 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Small Critters

Other Pets
3 years, 1 mo. old, 1 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.