Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebekah can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Rebekah can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Amanda S.
Amanda S.
March 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Rebekah did an amazing job of taking care of our Pup Chester. She was easy to contact, very prompt at getting back to me and sent lots of photos to us.
Since Chester is young and a Jack Russell, he has a hight energy level. She took him to the park and he played with her dog, which really wore him out. I will definitely be booking Chester again.. I highly recommend her as a ...

Rebekah E.
Rebekah E.
Denver C.
Denver C.
December 28, 2016
Verified Stay

Rebekah took great care of Lucy and sent lots of pics while I was away. I'd definitely recommend her care. Thanks Rebekah!

Rebekah E.
Thank you for allowing me to take care of Lucy. She was so much fun! I will never forget Lucy ...
Rebekah E.
Damariz H.
Damariz H.
January 2, 2014

she is good with dogs. one day i told her to take care of my dogs and she did a good job.
my dogs love her
i think is wpuld take care of your dogs to

Rebekah E.
Rebekah E.

About Rebekah

3
years of experience
  • Paws 4 You Rescue Donor (Miami, FL)
  • Verified Background Check

Stay @home mom with lots of time.

"Dogs R like potato chips..it's hard to have just 1"
I wish I can bring every dog I see home with me, but it isn't possible. Instead this program gives me the opportunity to be around a variety of dogs at the same time. ROVER.COM allows me to take care of your friends when your not able to in a low and negotiable price. I will love your dog like if they were ...

What Rebekah would like to know about your dog

I would, of course, like to hear what they love to do most. Like my dog Hitachi enjoys dog parks and balls, so if that is all that it takes to make him happy I will play with him with the ball inside the house or outside if its not too hot.
I also would like to know what you expect me to do. I want your dog to feel home. So if it is means to cuddle and scratch his stomach here and there I will give him/her the attention you would usually do...and maybe a little more.
I don't have a preference for a dog because I would love to meet all of them. All are Welcome!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Rebekah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rebekah's Pets

Hitachi

Siberian Husky
2 years, 2 mo. old, 45 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.