Rebekah C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebekah can host 1 dog per night.
Rebekah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Rebekah's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews
Kelly H.
Kelly H.
Jan 5, 2019

Rebekah is the only person we have trusted to take care of our Labrador retriever. Our dog was well cared for and loved while we were gone. Rebekah sent us several pictures of him, which helped to relieve my anxiety leaving him for the first time. I would use Rebekah’s pet sitting services again and I highly recommend her!

Rebekah C.
Anna S.
Anna S.
Dec 23, 2018

I've known Rebekah for a number of years and there isn't anyone I'd trust more with my pets in my absence. She loves dogs and always makes an effort to give them all the cuddles they could ever need. She is honest, responsible, punctual, detail oriented, caring, and compassionate.

Rebekah C.

About Rebekah

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Plenty of room for your pup to play

I am a stay at home mom with two small but ever growing children so I'm very flexible with scheduling. We have very large fenced in yard for your pups to play in and we love to take walks around our quiet neighborhood. We also don't mind cuddling up on the couch with fur babies to watch some tv. We currently have a 2 year old catahoula mix who is medium energy but very sweet ...

What Rebekah would like to know about your dog

What temperament is your fur baby and is he/she good with children, cats other dogs? I would love to meet your fur baby before sitting, we could do this at your home or mine.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Rebekah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Rebekah's Pets

Maisey

Bluetick Coonhound and Catahoula Cur
2 years, 2 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Rebekah watches your pet

We live in a large quiet neighborhood, perfect for walking dogs.

In Rebekah's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Rebekah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.