Rebecca W.

Rebecca W.

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebecca can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Rebecca can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


2 Reviews

Kendal S.
Kendal S.
Apr 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Rebecca is amazing! I feel so relieved knowing that my puppy is in great hands. Rebecca takes care of all of my dog's needs and is patient/flexible with my schedule. My puppy has a high energy level, and Rebecca keeps her exercised and content! She has a big, clean home and a large fenced backyard.

Rebecca W.
Rebecca W.
Olivia S.
Olivia S.
Apr 4, 2018

Rebecca is an animal lover through and through! She’s worked at doggie daycare/ boarding facility and was great with all types of dogs from super shy to extreamly hyper and even aggressive. Her knowledge of dog health and safety is really high so you know your pet will be in great hands! She’s very attentive to pets needs and wants and she’s one of the very very few people that I trust ...

Rebecca W.
Rebecca W.

About Rebecca

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • APSE Member
  • Verified Background Check

I'll treat your dog as my own

I have worked with dogs, and other animals professionally for 10 years now. Some of my experience includes working at East Main animal hospital, as well as Canyon Pet Lodge, both in Puyallup. I have experience with all types of breeds as well. I am able to feed strict diets (raw, etc.), administer any needed medications, and can accommodate a multitude of other things. I am a full time stay at home mom to a ...

What Rebecca would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know if they are up to date on vaccines, have they had a fecal done in the last 3 months? I like to keep every dog that comes to my place healthy and happy. Fecals are a great way to know if they have any worms, or parasites. I also would like them to be on a flea preventative especially as summer approaches. No breed restrictions, as long as they are kid and dog-friendly. I have an American Bully, and Cane Corso myself. Both of my dogs are well trained and incredibly sweet. Please let me know if your dog is shy, nervous, dominant or any other special traits about them. **NO FEMALES IN HEAT**

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Rebecca's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Rebecca's Pets


American Bully
7 years, 6 mo. old, 45 lbs.


Cane Corso
1 year, 11 mo. old, 75 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.