Rebecca W.

Rebecca W.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebecca can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9 Reviews

Nathan D.
Nathan D.
Jun 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Rebecca did an incredible job of taking care of my dog Oliver. He's only a 5th month old puppy, and this was the first time we had left him with a dog sitter. It was wonderful to get pictures of him, and to hear that he was having fun playing with Rebecca's dog. She provided great feedback on his stay. Rebecca made drop-off and pick-up very convenient.

I would recommend Rebecca to anyone who needs ...

Rebecca W.
Rebecca W.
Kim C.
Kim C.
Jun 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Rebecca is wonderful! Great pet lover and so easy to work with!! Rebecca took wonderful care of our dog for a week. She treated her like her own family friend! Rebecca sent us pictures and made us feel like we were totally connected while we were away. I will definitely use her in the future!!

Rebecca W.
Rebecca W.
Alec B.
Alec B.
Jun 2, 2018

Rebecca personally trained my dog Molly when she was just a puppy. The care and attention she put into my dog was very clear, and the effect it had on my dog’s behavior and overall quality of life is life changing even today. Rebecca’s expertise and passion for the care of dogs is without equal and I would recommend her to anyone with any kind of dog!

Rebecca W.
Rebecca W.

About Rebecca

3
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

3 years professional vet experience

I've worked in the vet industry for 3 years as a dog daycare provider and a vet assistant. During those times I also worked as a kennel assistant where I would care for dogs who would stay at the vet while their humans went away. I'm skilled and experienced in giving medication (orally or injections) and handling any size or temperament dog.

I live with my husband in a 3 bedroom 2 bathroom home in ...

What Rebecca would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know your dog's normal feeding and potty schedule (so I can try to respect it).
Their friendliness and experience with other dogs.
Do they have any health issues or medications?
Any special quirks? (carries bowl when meal time, gets in the trash)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Rebecca's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rebecca's Pets

Bingley

Airedale Terrier
5 years, 2 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.