Rebecca T.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

£20
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

£12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

£20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

£12
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebecca can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Rebecca can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Rebecca's Photos

Reviews

1 Review
Ben T.
Ben T.
Mar 14, 2019

I’ve known Rebecca for 6 years and she is the kindest, wholehearted and most caring women that I know. I think her aspiring role to become a dog sitter is a perfect fit as she has always had a passion and love for dogs. Being highly dedicated and motivated for any passion she chooses, she’s a hard working individual that works well in a team or on her own.

Rebecca T.

About Rebecca

15
years of experience

Animal loving enthusiast

I am an American recently relocated to the UK. Would love to own a large pet rescue one day. Can’t currently afford those vet bills so I’d like to surround myself with animals this way. Since I just moved here I have the time to help out busy people with their beloved four legged family members. I can offer most services - from feeding, walking, playing fetch, or just being company for your pets ...

What Rebecca would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if the dog is high energy. Needs to be ran or just walked. What would benefit them in their time with me. If they’re large dogs do they pull when walking. I don’t have preferences on breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Rebecca's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rebecca's Pets

Charlie

Beagle, German Shepherd Dog, Mixed, and Puggle
8 years old, 17 lbs.

When Rebecca watches your pet

Upton Park, hamworthy beach, Corfe Castle and Poole park are just a few places I would like to take dogs to have a sniff around.

In Rebecca's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Rebecca's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.