Rebecca S.

(4)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebecca can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Rebecca's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Maryrose H.
Maryrose H.
Jul 30, 2019
Verified Stay

I cannot even begin to explain how amazing Rebecca was! Not only was she able to watch Mickey last minute she was also so flexible with us for the drop off/pick up times - we weren't 100% set on our plans so everything was bit in the air! Plus it was our first time using rover and Rebecca was able to really calm our nerves about leaving our little guy behind while we went away. ...

It was such a treat to have Mickey stay with us. He is such a cuddly guy. He is welcome ...
Rebecca S.
Haemee H.
Haemee H.
Jan 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Rebecca took care of my two boys, Jaemee and Archie for 9 days, I cannot be much happier. She sent us photo, and she allowed our dogs on her bed, and I love how she has a large backyard!! - I used rover couple of times and I am so happy that I finally found the best person who can take care of our doggies. I really appreciate all the photos and video, my boys ...

Thanks for the great review! Jaemee and Archie were such wonderful playmates for Wyatt. They are definitely welcome back anytime. ...
Rebecca S.
Raymond F.
Raymond F.
Jan 21, 2019
Verified Stay

I had a great experience of leaving my dog to Rebecca! Would come back to her in the future for my dog boarding need !

Rebecca S.

About Rebecca

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large Fenced Yard & Dog Door & Love

Wyatt and I love hosting other dogs. Wyatt is a friendly, 7 year old, 15lb poodle mix. Wyatt and I live in a dog friendly home with a large fenced-in backyard, which dogs have 24 hour access to via a dog door. Wyatt and I have been together since January of 2012. In addition to taking care of my own pup, I also grew up with dogs. Wyatt gets along well with other similarly sized ...

What Rebecca would like to know about your dog

The best fit for our home is a dog that does not shed, is house-trained, and gets along well with other dogs. Dogs are allowed on our furniture in our home, if this is not allowed in your home, please let us know in advance and we will enforce that rule during your dog's stay with us.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Rebecca's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rebecca's Pets

Wyatt

Poodle
8 years old, 15 lbs.

When Rebecca watches your pet

Three daily walks, lots of playing and snuggling, 24 hour access to the backyard, and trips to the dog park on Saturday & Sunday. If your dog requires an additional walk on weekdays, you can book a walk through Tails on Trails, they are wonderful and have access to my home. Those walks last 30 minutes and are $16 per walk. They provide a written update and pictures from each walk.

In Rebecca's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rebecca's Neighborhood

Rebecca's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.