Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebecca can host 1 dog per night.
Rebecca can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Kelsey W.
Kelsey W.
Oct 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Wonderful sitter! My dog loved staying with Rebecca. Loved getting the photo updates!

Rebecca R.
Rebecca R.
Emily M.
Emily M.
Oct 4, 2018

I have known Rebecca for just over three years now and I can tell you that she is a loving, caring, and warm hearted person. Rebecca recently got a dog of her own and has given it a awesome home and lot's of much needed attention and training. Rebecca is part time student working on her masters which shows her dedication to projects as well as her sense of responsibility. I am happy to recommend ...

Rebecca R.
Rebecca R.
Chelsea S.
Chelsea S.
Sep 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Rebecca was prompt, professional, and very responsive. My pup had a great time with her. Will book again!

Rebecca R.
Rebecca R.

About Rebecca

  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Full-time Dogmom! Walks-Plays-Fun!

Me and my Aussie puppy Zora love to meet other dogs, walk and play with them. We are trying to go on longer walks every day and are adventurers. Our basement apartment is dog-friendly, so sleepovers are very welcome.
I have a car, so I can get around easily. Also bad weather won't hold us back! I love taking lots of pictures and will keep you updated throughout the whole doggy care.
My training style ...

What Rebecca would like to know about your dog

Does your dog get along with other dogs?
Are there any medical issues, good allergies etc.?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Rebecca's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rebecca's Pets

Zora

Australian Shepherd
9 months old, 24 lbs.

When Rebecca watches your pet

Zora and me will take your pup with us on our adventures. Dependent on my costumers preferences, we can go for a lot of short walks around the block to longer hikes within the greater Vancouver area. I know a lot of dog parks and trails and love exploring new ones.

In Rebecca's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Rebecca's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.