Rebecca P.

Studio City, Sherman Oaks, CA

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$60
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$32
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebecca can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Katrina F.
Katrina F.
Jun 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Another fantastic stay with Rebecca. Thank you so much from me and Trixie!

Rebecca P.
Rebecca P.
Katrina F.
Katrina F.
Apr 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Rebecca was an amazingly kind, thoughtful and enthusiastic host and her communication was second to none, with a steady stream of great photos and updates over our pooch's stay. We are so pleased to have found her and will definitely be in touch for further stays.

Rebecca P.
Rebecca P.
Kathi C.
Kathi C.
Mar 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Rebecca did a fantastic job with my puppy Rebel. Rebel enjoyed playing with Rebecca's dog, but also got some one-on-one time when Rebecca took her out for a walk on her own. Rebecca sent me pictures and updates throughout the stay so I knew everything was going well. I would definitely use her services again!

Rebecca P.
Rebecca P.

About Rebecca

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Very active & will spoil your pet!

Hello!
I am a very active individual who will absolutely spoil your pet. I am very assertive, caring, sweet, kind and will pamper your pet to the best of my ability. I work from home and am always here with the occasional meeting with a client, or running a quick errand.

I am a giving type of person and a former full time school teacher who taught middle school for 5 years. I now work ...

What Rebecca would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs- especially herding dogs such as Border Collies, Australian Sheperds. I previously owned a senior adorable cocker spaniel who needed daily medicine, so am comfortable giving oral or topical medicine as well.

Is your dog comfortable with another dog?

Can you bring a crate (only for a short period of time when I run the occasional errand)? Besides that I work from home and will be here 24/7. I once had a fur guest chew up my entire comforter, and another who had a bathroom accident when I was gone for an hour. Simply because of being in a new place.

Your dog needs to be current with all vaccinations due to me having my pup in the house as well.

I am ok if your dog is not yet spayed or neutered as all play will be supervised.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Rebecca's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rebecca's Pets

Cali

Australian Shepherd and Border Collie
2 years, 1 mo. old, 42 lbs.

When Rebecca watches your pet

Regular walks 5-7 each day ranging from 15-45 minutes at a time, fetch, and a hike at Fryman Canyon if you like!

In Rebecca's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Rebecca's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.