Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebecca can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Rebecca can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
9 Reviews

Erynne V.
Erynne V.
Aug 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Rebecca is a gem! I struggled to find someone who could watch a 4-month-old puppy for a few days that I could trust, and I felt like Watson was in amazing hands when I dropped her off. Rebecca sent pictures and updates, and even shared with me some of the things Watson was learning, like walking properly on a leash. When I picked her up again, she was clearly having a fantastic time, playing with ...

Rebecca P.
Rebecca P.
Allison F.
Allison F.
Feb 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Rebecca is great, as usual. She not only walks my pup, but works with her.

Rebecca P.
Coyote was amazing to work with! I miss her so much! Thank you for having me in your lives!
Rebecca P.
Allison F.
Allison F.
Jan 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Rebecca is so great! She not only works my dog's body to physically wear her out, but also teaches my dog leash skills to work her brain so she is that much happier!

Rebecca P.
I absolutely LOVED walking with Coyote. She's such an intelligent girl and she took to loose leash walking so ...
Rebecca P.

About Rebecca

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Fun, positive, life time caregiver

I'm an Austin native who loves dogs. I've had dogs my whole life. My first love was an APBT who I raised from a puppy on. I'm energetic, and positive. I was a preschool teacher for 5yrs so I have lots of patience! I practice mindfulness and truly believe canines are human's best friend. Walks are vital to our furry friends physical and mental health. I believe taking that walk in a positive environment can ...

What Rebecca would like to know about your dog

I would like to know their personal preferences, favorite treats or other friends they may have in the community.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Rebecca's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Rebecca's Pets


Great Dane
1 year, 5 mo. old, 110 lbs.

When Rebecca watches your pet

I provide focus on loose leash walking and purpose full walking. I try to challenge dogs to ignore distractions and not pull on the leash. We wok on proper leash behaviours. I would love suggestions if your pet has a favorite park or just a jaunt close to home. I'll always be on the lookout for new places or nature trails to visit.

In Rebecca's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Rebecca's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.