Rebecca N.

Rebecca N.

Derry, Derry, NH

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebecca can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Lynne G.
Lynne G.
May 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Rebecca was wonderful. Our Boston Terrier is 9 months old and she is hyper and I was a little anxious that she would be a handfull, but Rebecca takes everything in stride and she did great. I would not hesitate to take any dog and leave them in her care. She truly loves dogs and it shows. I hope that I can call upon you again in the near future. Thanks!

Rebecca N.
Rebecca N.
Jim & Carol  E.
Jim & Carol E.
March 28, 2017
Verified Stay

This was our first time using a dog sitter so we were nervous especially since it was for 13 days.
It was a totally enjoyable and terrific experience from the initial Meet-and-Greet to picking up Lola at the end.
Becky and Bob were great and they laid to rest any unfounded fears we may have had about dog sitters. Becky gave us an update during our vacation which was great.
Becky and Bob love pets ...

Rebecca N.
Rebecca N.
suzanne k.
suzanne k.
March 9, 2017
Verified Stay

We are so happy with our experience with Becky. She loves dogs. And our dog seemed to love her, as well as her husband, Bob. We all enjoyed the detailed updates we got from Becky throughout the week, which clearly showed her understanding and her enjoyment of our dog. When we picked up our dog she seemed happy, healthy and relaxed (which has not been our experience in the past). Becky and Bob were really ...

Rebecca N.
Rebecca N.

About Rebecca

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fun-Loving Dog Person

I have been a multiple dog/pet owner for my entire life. My husband and I have been multiple pet owners for our entire married life coming up on 28 years. We spent a few years as pet sitters/walkers and feeders. Our children are grown, live elsewhere and our house is big. We have a big yard where we will play with the dogs, but it's not fenced in as we will always be ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Rebecca's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.