Rebecca M.

Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$28
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$14
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Rebecca

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Flexible Hours, Full-Time Caregiver

Hello! I am a student from Pennsylvania currently attending Muhlenberg College. I’ve worked as a full-time nanny over the summers so I have a great deal of experience in care giving. This year I have a flexible class schedule so I have lots extra time and love to give to your pup! I also have an open schedule for most weekends. Growing up with animals, especially dogs, I feel that something has been missing ...

What Rebecca would like to know about your dog

I like to be prepared in terms of temperament and personality of the dog. I think it's also important to be informed of their energy level so that I can gauge how to properly exercise and stimulate them!

Additional Skills
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Rebecca watches your pet

I live near a lot of easily accessible walking and running paths which we will be able to go on during our walks together. Rain or shine!

Rebecca's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.