Rebecca M.

Rebecca M.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebecca can host 1 dog per night.
Rebecca can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Rebecca

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover with yard

I am an animal lover. I've had both dogs and cats my ENTIRE life. I currently have a dog and 2 cats who are my fur-babies. By my side at all times. Your baby will be loved and cared for as if they were my own. I have a full-time job but am able to work from home to ensure the best care of your baby. Would prefer short-term crating option if I need to ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Rebecca's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Rebecca's Pets

Leroy

Boston Terrier, Chihuahua, and Jack Russell Terrier
1 year, 9 mo. old, 17 lbs.

When Rebecca watches your pet

Not super active but playing with toys and balls in the house to tire them out. Can take walks around the neighborhood.

In Rebecca's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Rebecca's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.