Rebecca H.

Rebecca H.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Carole S.
Carole S.
April 18, 2014

Rebecca has been my live long friend. I have known her over 40 years. She is a very kind and sensitive person. She enjoys working with animals and cares deeply for their cause. Rebecca has had many pets over the years and has provided great care for all of them. She has helped a number of people with dog walking and cat sitting when needed. She is a worthwhile companion to animals everywhere.

Rebecca H.
Rebecca H.

About Rebecca

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pet-sitter with flexible schedule.

i am a 56-year-old Walmart cashier with a flexible schedule who loves dogs and cats. I have had both all my life and looking to supplement my income by caring for them. Right now my pack consists of Sniper, a two-and-a-half yearold Puggle dog; Coco, a seven-year-old tuxedo cat; and Chloe, a tan and white 14-week-old Domestic Shorthair kitten who just joined our family. i am also willing to take care of small pets like ...

What Rebecca would like to know about your dog

I need a complete list of instructions. Are they good with other dogs and cats? Do they like to go for walks? Do they like to cuddle? Any medical conditions i need to be aware of?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.