Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebecca can host 1 dog per night.
Rebecca can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Donna T.
Donna T.
Oct 18, 2018

Dear Pet Parent, On the recommendation of neighborhood friends, I had Rebecca stay at my house with my dog, Jace, for a 3 day weekend in early October of this year - 2018. I could not have been more pleased with my entire interaction with her! From my first phone call to her, her visit to meet me and Jace, her agreement to come back so we could talk about her various charges, details for my ...

Rebecca G.
Rebecca G.
Tina N.
Tina N.
Sep 21, 2018
Verified Stay

I had last minute errands to run but couldn’t bring my dog with me so I reached out to Rebecca a day before and asked/booked for the next day daycare. She was very flexible and responsive. Rebecca sent a pic of my dog and notified that my dog is doing well. I would definitely book Rebecca again. Thanks! :)

Rebecca G.
Rebecca G.
Lauren S.
Lauren S.
Jan 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Rebecca was very responsive and kind to my dog!

Rebecca G.
Rebecca G.

About Rebecca

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Unconditional Love & Care!

Animal Lover!
Dog Enthusiast!
Pet Sitter & Dog Walker!
Caring for dogs is such a rewarding experience!
I enjoy taking long dog walks, trips to the dog park and occasionally going on hikes.
I have been dog sitting for over 6 years and I am very reliable, responsible and always on time. I understand, sometimes life throws us some curve balls and at times it can be difficult to get in that last minute dog ...

What Rebecca would like to know about your dog

Any allergies or medications that the dog may need or have must be specified in advance.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Rebecca's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Rebecca's Pets

Tic Tac

Chihuahua
9 years, 2 mo. old, 5 lbs.

Jaxx

Mixed
3 years, 2 mo. old, 5 lbs.

Toby

Russell Terrier
4 years, 2 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Rebecca watches your pet

There are many options that are available to me since I do have my own car. I enjoy taking dogs to the dog park, river and taking short/long hikes.

In Rebecca's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Rebecca's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.