Rebecca F.

Rebecca F.

Old Toronto, ON

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
Within a few days

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebecca can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Rebecca can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

John  S.
John S.
January 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Rebecca was amazing! My dog got along with her and her pets. She was rested and relax when I got her back. Great host and very easy to communicate with.

Rebecca F.
Rebecca F.
MaryAlice D.
MaryAlice D.
January 2, 2017
Verified Stay

I cannot imagine a better experience for my dog than staying with Rebecca. From the first meeting, I could tell it would be fantastic as I watched my shy, scared, reserved dog immediately bond with her and feel at home. Hoagie needs a lot of exercise and she definitely got that during her stay, something easier said than done. Rebecca also "handled" me well--giving me updates and sending photos that calmed my nerves. When we ...

Rebecca F.
Rebecca F.

About Rebecca

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Roncesvalles Dog Daycare & Boarding

I am looking to provide dog boarding (day and overnight) as well as dog walking in the Roncesvalles area of Toronto (near High Park). I will also offer home visits and cat care in the area!

Dogs would never be left alone (except on rare occasion) for more than a few hours. Lots of outside time for washroom breaks and an average of 4-5 walks a day depending on the dogs needs!

Comfortable with medication ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Rebecca's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Rebecca's Pets

Adam

Doberman Pinscher
4 years, 4 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.