Rebecca E.

Response Rate: 85%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$85
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$100
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$35
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$22
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebecca can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11 Reviews
Meagan E.
Meagan E.
Jan 4, 2017

I've been working with Becky (Rebecca) for over 7 years and couldn't be happier! We first met while she was working as a vet tech. I could tell then that she really cares about animals. She's very dependable and my dogs love her. Whether Becky is stopping by to take them for a walk or staying overnight while I'm away, I feel comfortable leaving my dogs in her care. I highly recommend Becky to anyone ...

Rebecca E.
Rebecca E.
Kelly S.
Kelly S.
Jan 4, 2017

Becky has been my dog walker and sitter since I brought Lulu home. She's so flexible and helpful. She truly enjoys being with animals and it shows. Lulu absolutely loves seeing Becky so I know she's in good hands!

Rebecca E.
Rebecca E.
Lori H.
Lori H.
Jan 3, 2017

I have used Rebecca's services numerous times I have three beautiful dogs they are my world. Rebecca is so kind and my babies love when she is with them and I know I don't have to worry because they are in good hands. I highly recommend Rebecca and I know once you meet her you will definitely agree.

Rebecca E.
Rebecca E.

About Rebecca

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

The best care for your best friend!

I’m very experienced with all breeds and specialize in bully breeds and German breeds. I am dedicated, knowledgeable, and responsible. I am a certified dog trainer, and worked in the veterinary field for the last 11 years. I own my own pet Care Business and do this full time. I specialize in behavior modification, and socialization.
Somethings just fill your heart without trying, and for my heart, its the love from dogs, cats, nature ...

What Rebecca would like to know about your dog

I love all breeds and I am very knowledgeable about most. I would ask you if your dog has a favorite treat or activity. I also would like to know if he or she has any fears and how you would handle them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Rebecca's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Rebecca's Pets

Moose

American Bulldog
9 years old, 98 lbs.

Rommel

Doberman Pinscher
9 years old, 100 lbs.

When Rebecca watches your pet

I love adventure and if your dog does too, I'll find the nearest hiking trail, or swimming spot for us to enjoy. I also love snuggles on the couch with a book or a movie, if your dog not up for the hike or the weather is not cooperating!

In Rebecca's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Rebecca's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.