Rebecca C.

Rebecca C.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
60%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebecca can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Rebecca can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Rebecca

27
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

All animals welcome! Home all day

I am a travel nurse and taking a few months off before my next assignment so that means I am available to be home all day, any day. With the nature of my job I understand that sometimes people need their dogs (or any animal for that matter!) picked up or dropped off at odd hours of the day. With that in mind I can accommodate any timeframes you might need. I can even swing ...

What Rebecca would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs. I have a special love for all "dangerous breeds" like pitbulls, dobermans, shepherds, etc. I've lived with many of them and I believe strongly its about how they're raised, not what breed they are. I'm a big believer in sticking to any specific training the owner is working on with the dog so I would like to know any training techniques or tricks so that I can help you keep your pup on a consistant training schedule!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Rebecca's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Rebecca's Pets

Tucker

Mixed
4 years, 4 mo. old, 48 lbs.

Bailey

Labrador Retriever
5 years, 2 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Rebecca watches your pet

I can come anytime of day to help your pup be nice and ready to relax with you after a long day. Any style of play that your dog prefers I can provide. I genuinely enjoy being around dogs and getting to see them enjoy life.

In Rebecca's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Rebecca's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.