Rebecca B.

Rebecca B.

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebecca can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Traci K.
Traci K.
Feb 6, 2018

Rebecca has dog sat and dog walked for me may times. I always knew when my dogs were with her that they were well taken care of. My dogs always loved hanging out with her and were always excited when she arrived. She’s very sweet and I would have her take care of my dogs again any day.

Rebecca B.
Rebecca B.
Jennifer P.
Jennifer P.
Feb 5, 2018

Becca took great care of our Australian shepherd, Doc. Doc was always happy to see Becca and she was one of the few people, outside of our family, that he would willingly go with. Becca has a lot of patience and compassion. We were grateful to know Doc was in good hands with her.

Rebecca B.
Rebecca B.

About Rebecca

18
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Small dog lover in Tigard w/fence!

I've been a pet sitter and nanny ever since I was in high school! Personally grew up with 3 different beagles during childhood. Once I graduated college, I had a pug and met my husband who had 2 pugs. The 3 pug boys received the best home care from crazy puppy age until their last years in diapers and stroller walks. Currently, I'm a stay at home mother to a preschool age girl who's desperately ...

What Rebecca would like to know about your dog

I would like to know his/her likes/dislikes, favorite toys, bed, and whatever is helpful to give them the best experience

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Rebecca's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Rebecca watches your pet

I would prefer to take them in safe neighborhood areas around their home and possibly to a park if they like to chase a ball or go for a light run!

In Rebecca's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Rebecca's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.