Rebecca B.

Rebecca B.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebecca can host 1 dog per night.
Rebecca can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Victoria G.
Victoria G.
Nov 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Rebecca took wonderful care of our dog while we were out of town for the weekend. She sent regular updates and pictures, and was very easy to communicate with during our dog's stay with her as well as before while we were arranging the stay and discussing some logistical details. Zoe returned home looking so happy, and I am very thankful to Rebecca for being such a great host for our four-legged family member!

Rebecca B.
Rebecca B.
James D.
James D.
Oct 12, 2017
Verified Stay

My wife and I felt very confortable from the moment we met Rebecca. The way Rebecca handled Milo was amazing and every time we brought Milo back to Rebecca, we could tell he was very happy to see her again.
Thank you Rebecca !!!

Rebecca B.
Rebecca B.
Ingri H.
Ingri H.
Oct 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Rebecca was very accommodating to my schedule and sent pictures and updates to let me know how they were doing. I will definitely ask her to watch Winston again. He was clearly very happy.

Rebecca B.
Rebecca B.

About Rebecca

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • RoverGO

Home full-time - Love being outside

I am a loving, respectful and caring twenty-two year old who played Division I college soccer for four years. I am very organized, have great time management skills, and am a great leader. I’m outgoing and have a positive attitude. I dream to someday open up my own dog care business. I love dogs and how happy they are and how happy they make me. I am very active psychically so I love being ...

What Rebecca would like to know about your dog

I do not have an breed preferences. I would like to know about your dog's personality, their likes and dislikes, as well as any triggers they may have. I also would like to know about their eating habits and how often you feed them. The more I know--the better I can care for them!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Rebecca's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.