Rebeca B.

Rebeca B.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebeca can host 1 dog per night.
Rebeca can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Maxwell H.
Maxwell H.
Oct 22, 2018

I've been one of Rebeca's best friends for about 2 and a half years or so and never before have I met someone who loves dogs as much as she does. She grew up with a bigger husky and you can tell she knows how to take care and act around dogs. By letting her walk your dog you are also doing her a favor because she loves it.

Rebeca B.
Rebeca B.

About Rebeca

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, love being outside

I have experience with pet-sitting and dog-walking as well as rehabilitation and fostering for dogs from high-kill shelters. I love being outside with my four-legged friends and promise to make any time spent with me as fun and personal as possible! I specifically have a lot of experience with high-energy dogs but can also take it easy with more laid back personalities. I am currently in my senior year at UWSP, so luckily my schedule ...

What Rebeca would like to know about your dog

Please let me know whether your dog is trusted off-leash or not so that we can have fun safely. Also let me know if any behavior that could be problematic (food-aggressive, toy-aggressive, counter-surfer, doesn’t get along with other dogs, etc.) and finally, I would like to know if your dog(s) is neutered/spayed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Rebeca's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rebeca's Pets

Leah

Siberian Husky
5 years old, 42 lbs.

When Rebeca watches your pet

I live close to Iverson Park, so walks through the trails there and in the surrounding neighborhoods can be expected. I also have a backyard and Texas Park down the street with lots of space to run and play. Car rides to the dog park, beach, or even to hang out by the river are fun field trips. For my older or more laid-back friends, we can have indoor fun in my house: cuddle on the couch, play some mind-stimulating games, and catch up on some old (maybe new) tricks!

In Rebeca's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rebeca's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.