Rebbecca D.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebbecca can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Rebbecca can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Pam L.
Pam L.
Nov 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Rebecca D. is AWESOME! I have a very anxious dog and was concerned about being able to find the right person to care for him. Even before our meet & greet, Rebecca was asking questions, trying to decide how best to introduce herself to Junior and help him (and me) feel comfortable with her. She did a great job - so much so that Junior actually left us and went to nap on the couch. The ...

Rebbecca D.
Rebbecca D.
Laurie D.
Laurie D.
Nov 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Rebecca took great care of my dog Abi. Abi is a bit shy and takes awhile to come out of her shell. Rebecca was great about giving her time to adjust and open up on her own terms...which she did! She sent updates and pictures daily. Highly recommended!

Rebbecca D.
Rebbecca D.
Brooke W.
Brooke W.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

She took care of my dog(pitbull mix) overnight and took excellent care of her! She spoiled her rotten and gave us little updates on how she was doing. Without question I would use Rebbecca again!

Rebbecca D.
Thanks so much Brooke! We had so much fun with Hilde! She loves to play fetch and loves the treats ...
Rebbecca D.

About Rebbecca

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full time w/fenced backyard

I have years of personal experience with many types of animals. I've worked at a pet store, as a groomer and as an animal trainer. Now I work as your personal animal caregiver. I will care for your pets like you would care for your pets. I’m available all days of the week because let’s face it, who only takes care of their family Monday-Friday. I will talk and interact with your pet ...

What Rebbecca would like to know about your dog

I only take one booking at a time so you can rest assured your pet won’t be introduced to any unknown dogs/cats while your pet(s) stay with me. I’m open to trying to meet any of your and your pets needs. Everyone is different just like every pet is unique and every household has their own way of doing things. Don’t hesitate to give me detailed instructions for how you want your pet handled. I get it, I’m crazy about my pets too. :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Rebbecca's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Rebbecca's Pets

Molly

Beagle
4 years, 8 mo. old, 34 lbs.

Meera

Cat
7 years, 10 mo. old, 5 lbs.

Luffy

Cat
2 years, 7 mo. old, 1 lbs.

Ollie

Cat
2 years, 8 mo. old, 1 lbs.

When Rebbecca watches your pet

***Things to know about Drop-in Visits****
Visits are approximately 30 minutes
Visit can include getting mail, bringing in trashcans, water plants, etc if requested at no additional charge
Drop-in visits for cats are $10
Rates can be adjusted for quick visits

***Thinks to know about Boarding***
Drop-off and Pick-up between 7:00am and 8:00pm
Can administer medicine at no additional cost.
Boarding includes approximately 24 hours. Anything over can be accommodated but may be subject to additional charge.

***Things to bring in an overnight stay***
Appropriate amount of food
Food bowl
Leash and Halter
Bed or blanket
Favorite toy
Medication and supplements
I can provide a crate if your pet is used to sleeping in one.
Treats are provided free :D

I have a fenced in backyard with a doggie door off of the kitchen. Your dog(s) will have all day access to outside. I have a pond/fountain in the back that the dogs seem to love. I like to take the pups to the park and petstore when I can.
I understand that no pet is perfect and I am committed to making it work. I can either restrict access or allow free roam of the house depending on your preference.

In Rebbecca's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rebbecca's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.