Reanna N.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Reanna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Reanna can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reanna's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

7
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Erica O.
Erica O.
Jun 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Reanna was great with our 10 week old puppy! She was very flexible with pick up and drop off times. She sent me updates throughout the day and spent time with Willis getting used to his leash and learning to go down stairs! He was exhausted from playing all day :) We will be using her services again!

Reanna N.
Anna C.
Anna C.
May 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Reanna took good care of Zeus, he didn’t get along with her cats.

Reanna N.
Vivian C.
Vivian C.
Apr 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Reanna took super good care of my puppy. She sent us regular updates with photos. Our puppy seemed to really enjoyed her time with Reanna, she also got the chance to socialize with other pups there. I highly recommend Reanna’s service.

Reanna N.

About Reanna

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Becoming a Trainer! *Home Full Time

*Home full-time* puppies requiring frequent bathroom breaks and lots of attention are welcome!

I absolutely loove dogs! That's why I am becoming certified as a trainer at the Edmonton Humane Society. It's so rewarding to be able to teach our companions how to be better behaved/happier pets. I can help teach your dog new skills and also help to improve upon any unwanted behaviours such as pulling on the leash, separation anxiety, etc.

Your ...

What Reanna would like to know about your dog

- does your dog pull on the leash?
- has your dog ever been aggressive towards humans or other dogs?
- do you expect them to have separation anxiety when you leave?
- what are some of their favourite treats?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Reanna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Reanna's Pets

Ariel

2 years, 1 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Kermit

Miniature Pinscher
11 months old, 7 lbs.

When Reanna watches your pet

I love going to the dog park or walks in the ravine! If your 4-legged friend is trained and socialized to maintain safety in that environment, we could go there and run around together.

In Reanna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Reanna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.