Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ranjani can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ranjani can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Skylar H.
Skylar H.
April 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Ranjani was fantastic with my dog, Lucy! She was very easy-going and flexible with my schedule for drop off and pick up. She sent pictures of Lucy through out Lucy’s stay, too! I highly recommend Ranjani! She is very sweet and Lucy loves her! We will definitely take Lucy to her in the future!

Ranjani P.
Ranjani P.
Emma K.
Emma K.
April 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Ranjani was great!!! I will definitely be using her again. My pups loved it over there and I felt super comfortable leaving them while I was away.

Ranjani P.
Ranjani P.
Beth S.
Beth S.
March 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Ranjani was great!! She took care of both of my dogs and treated them like they were her own. She took them to the park and gave them lots of TLC. One of my dogs tends to be a little nervous, but she immediately took to Ranjani and did not display any of her typical nervous behavior. Ranjani said both dogs were calm, ate well, and slept well during the night. I think it is ...

Ranjani P.
Ranjani P.

About Ranjani

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Med student w/ free time for fluff

I have several years of experience volunteering at the Shelby Humane Society, Two-by-Two Animal Rescue, and dog sitting for friends and neighbors. I live down the street from Railroad Park and my apartment has a fenced in grassy patio. I am a medical student at UAB with a flexible schedule and live a quick 10 minute walk away from school, so hosting pets in my home is very convenient. I live an active lifestyle and ...

What Ranjani would like to know about your dog

I live in a spacious one-bedroom apartment which smaller dogs would be more comfortable in but has plenty of room for larger breeds.
Before sitting, I would like to know about a dog's personality and if they have any special needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Ranjani's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.