(7)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Randie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Randie can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Randie's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Randie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Mariale M.
Mariale M.
Aug 22, 2019
Verified Stay

I can’t say enough positive things about Randie!! She promptly answered my request, kept me updated of my pup all day and sent the sweetest pictures. I can tell Randie treated her as if she was her own and my Luna loved spending the day with her. Thank you again Randie!

Randie O.
Simoné L.
Simoné L.
Jul 26, 2019
Verified Stay

We are so lucky to have found Randie to help with our pups. She loves our fur babies as much as we do. I love her updates complete with photos!

Randie O.
Shannen J.
Shannen J.
May 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Randie was very flexible with my schedule which I greatly appreciated! Mia loved her !

Randie O.

About Randie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love big dogs and I cannot lie :)

Hello! My name’s Randie and I live in the Beechview, PA area. I have a major passion for dogs and I have for many years. I get along with dogs better than most humans at times. I have a chow mix and a Saint Bernard that I walk almost daily so I have plenty of experience with walking larger breeds. I can travel anywhere on the T or bus line, off of the red line ...

What Randie would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preference, I have experience with breeds of all sizes :) I just need an idea of how they do on walks, around other dogs/animals or children and if you have a preferred route/area they be walked.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Randie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Randie's Pets

Frank

St. Bernard
1 year, 8 months old, 115 lbs.

Crosby

Chow Chow, Golden Retriever, and Mixed
4 years, 4 months old, 70 lbs.

Hockey Puck

Cat
4 years, 4 months old, 10 lbs.

When Randie watches your pet

Walks, runs, hikes, playtime with other dogs if you live near a dog park

In Randie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Randie's Neighborhood

Randie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.