Ranae W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$19
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ranae can host up to 13 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Ranae's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Ranae is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews
Shelena S.
Shelena S.
Apr 5, 2019
Verified Stay

f̫r̫i̫e̫n̫d̫l̫y̫, q̫u̫i̫c̫k̫ r̫e̫s̫p̫o̫n̫s̫e̫ t̫i̫m̫e̫, w̫i̫l̫l̫ u̫s̫e̫ a̫g̫a̫i̫n̫ t̫o̫ w̫a̫l̫k̫ d̫a̫i̫s̫y̫.

Ranae W.
Linda W.
Linda W.
Mar 9, 2019

Ranae has always had a love for animals, dating back to 4H and FFA !

I breed Golden Retrievers (we have 4) and have two cats.... whenever we need to leave town, she's the one we call! I trust her enough with all my animals (and they love her right back!) that leaving for a week+ has never been a problem AND she house sits! Who could ask for more?! I would never hesitate to refer ...

Ranae W.
Valerie M.
Valerie M.
Mar 6, 2019

I've known Ranae for almost 30 years. All of those years have been filled with animals; mine, hers, family and friends' pets. Our animals become members of the family, and Ranae is the "Top Dog Mom", (or "Aunt") who can be trusted to treat your pet's just as she would her own. She is the person I call when I need a sitter for my fur babies because she is reliable, patient, and attentive. I ...

Ranae W.

About Ranae

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your Dogs are Everything to Me!!

I have owned dogs all my life, and they always became part of the family. When I was growing up, I would refer to our family dogs as my "brothers and sisters"!! I have a special way with animals. My husband calls me Snow White because they seem to be drawn to me! I have a lifetime of experience of caring for animals. In addition to dogs, I used to own and ride horses, I've ...

What Ranae would like to know about your dog

Of course I would have to know of any health problems or anything else of that nature before I dog sit.. It doesn't matter what breed of dog you may have, I love them all! Of course everyone has a favorite, and just for you to know; mine is a Golden Retriever. That was the breed I grew up with and continue to adore still.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Ranae's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Ranae's Pets

Smoothie

American Shorthair and Cat
6 years, 5 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Southpaw

Domestic Shorthair
1 year, 6 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Ranae watches your pet

We will go on our walks depending upon your neighborhood, either a bike trail, the dog park, or even just around the block. And I can throw a ball or a frisbee, go for a jog together, or just hang out and bask in the sun.

In Ranae's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Ranae's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.