Ramez D.

Ramez D.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ramez can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Lena B.
Lena B.
Aug 19, 2018

I have known Ramez for several years. He is a personal friend who babysat my children many times. He is responsible & kind. He is gentle with kids & animals. I trust him with my family & would not hesitate to hire him as a dog sitter.

Ramez D.
Ramez D.

About Ramez

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

We care and love your pets!!!

Dear Kirkland neighbors,

Hello! Happy to meet you and I look forward to meeting your dog (and/or cat!) Me and my 2 boys (15, 16 years old) love dogs and have great experiance with raising a boxer and Golden Retriever previously. Your dog will be loved and also learn from me as a bonus to our time spent together.

In addition to years of dog experience, me and my boys love to go for ...

What Ramez would like to know about your dog

Please inform me of any history of dog or people aggression. For instance, if they try to chase bunnies and cats, I'd like to know that! I would want to hear about challenges you have with your dog so I might come equipped to address appropriately. Lastly, I need confirmation that the dog is crate trained before providing doggy day care or boarding. If you have a puppy and need guidance in crate training or anything else I can probably help. While my experience is greater with medium to large breeds I get along just fine with small breeds as well and welcome yours!

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ramez's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Ramez watches your pet

We live close to Peter Kirk park , so there are lots of fun activities around kirkland downtown.
Also in the weekend we sometimes go for hikes.

In Ramez's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Ramez's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.