Raechyl T.

Raechyl T.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Raechyl can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Arrie T.
Arrie T.
Jun 19, 2016

Raechyl is my daughter. From the minute she could move she was all about nature (animals) she studied them. We've had horses, frogs, multiple dogs, birds, Guinea pigs, rabbits....you name it-we had it. Because of Raechyl. Raechyl has been caring for others dogs for at least 5-7 years. She interned at our vets office. She partook in EVERY equine vet session. She has participated in surgery. She is compassionate, calm, loving and ALL ABOUT ...

Raechyl T.
Raechyl T.

About Raechyl

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Responsible Lifetime Dog Owner

Hi my name is Raechyl and I’m 21. I've owned all types of pets, including hamsters, guinea pigs, rabbits, birds, cats, dogs, horses, and many others. Animals have always been a huge part of my life. I currently own a rescued black lab mix who loves other animals, especially other dogs. I've interned at veterinary clinics, so I have experience with medical care as well. I've administered everything from oral medication to shots and ...

What Raechyl would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs, small and large, and have absolutely no preference! I have even watched dogs that have scared all other sitters away without issue. No matter the circumstances, I would be happy to help you with your dog!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Raechyl's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Raechyl's Pets

Kusack

Beagle, Chow Chow, and Labrador Retriever
12 years, 9 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Raechyl watches your pet

I will walk around the neighborhood, to a local park if available, and play with your dog with his or her favorite toys.

In Raechyl's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Raechyl's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.