Rae L.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rae can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Rae's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3 Reviews

Liisa W.
Liisa W.
Jun 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Rae was awesome with Henry! She took great care of her, and kept us updated with photos :) Thanks so much Rae!!

Rae L.
Evonne L.
Evonne L.
May 11, 2019

Rae is absolutely a dog person. She is experienced in keeping a dog and training them to well behave. She is caring and loving and one of her favourite thing to to help friends to take care of their dogs. She definitely enjoys every moment with those fluffy lovely creatures.

Rae L.
Aashish M.
Aashish M.
May 8, 2019

If you are looking for someone who loves animals of any sorts - Rae is the perfect person for you!

Rae is passionate about animals and in particular dogs. It's comforting to know that she's had multiple pets in the past and is well aware of how to take care of them. She is a really active individual and that makes her a perfect person for walking/ taking care of high energy pets. I've had her ...

Rae L.

About Rae

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Providing professional care

I care about animals and get a lot of joy from them. I am a long-term volunteer at an animal shelter. I grew up with 3 dogs and 2 cats and have always given good care for them as part of my family.

Currently, I am a student right now and would love to keep a company to your pup during the time when you cannot be with them. And keep them active and entertained ...

What Rae would like to know about your dog

Walking habit
Sleeping habit
Potty break habit
Food requirement
Health status
Vocal or not
Do they bite or destroy things at home
Special requirement

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Rae's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Rae watches your pet

In Rae's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Rae's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.