Rachelle P.

Rachelle P.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachelle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Rachelle can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Victoria G.
Victoria G.
Jun 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Rachelle was absolutely wonderful with our Terra when we were in town for a weekend baseball tournament. She had great communication before our stay, was very accommodating to a crazy baseball schedule, and made sure her medications were administered correctly. Terra was happy and healthy and obviously comfortably at home when we picked her up. She was well loved and cared for. I highly recommend Rachelle to anyone looking for a loving sitter for their ...

Rachelle P.
Rachelle P.
Nick H.
Nick H.
Apr 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Rachelle is such a great sitter, Our pup Layla loves staying over and getting play time with Rizzo. Layla is a high energy pup and Rachelle is great with her. Rachelle is so nice and goes above and beyond to work with us when we are scheduling and constantly keeps us up to date with how the visit is going while we are away. I highly recommend Rachelle and I know our pup looks forward ...

Rachelle P.
Rachelle P.
Theresa M.
Theresa M.
Nov 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Rachelle is very good to work with and took great care of our dog. I would highly recommend her.

Rachelle P.
Rachelle P.

About Rachelle

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time-large yard.

I LOVE dogs, and believe they deserve to be spoiled, have over 25 years of experience in doing so. I love playing fetch and tug. I love to snuggle and cuddle, and take your pup to the dog park, if allowed, and weather permitting, every day or walking the bike trail near my home. I have recently taken up baking all natural, healthy dog treats, and would love to have your pup's approval on them ...

About Rachelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rachelle's Pets

Rizzo

Pointer
4 years, 9 mo. old, 73 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.