House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

june m.
june m.
Oct 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Rachel was awesome with my 110 pound lab. She played,walked, fed and kept him company all day. He was so thrilled to see her and we will difinitely use her over and over again

Rachel W.
Rachel W.
Kelly S.
Kelly S.
Oct 8, 2018

Rachel has been walking and watching my labradoodle, Macy, for quite some time. She is reliable, respectful, caring and great with dogs! Macy always looks forward to seeing Rachel.

Rachel W.
Rachel W.

About Rachel

10
years of experience
  • AMAR Donor
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dog Walker for 2 Plus Years

I am a huge dog lover from Chicago who owns an Australian Shepherd and grew up with two Boston Terriers and a Weimaraner. I enjoy taking care of my roommates’ dogs and getting to meet new furry friends. You can even say that I love dogs more than people.
My favorite part of walking dogs is seeing them get excited over something as simple as a walk around the block or neighborhood.
I have been ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Rachel watches your pet

Rachel's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.