Rachel T.

Rachel T.

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
About a day

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Rachel

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Stay at home mom w/ extra time!

I am currently a stay at home military mom with a 5 month old daughter and 2 small high energy dogs of my own. I LOVE dogs and have raised my own two Boston Terriers for 6+ years and also had dogs growing up (yellow labradors and pugs). I have an open schedule for lots of dog walking and drop ins in the Marysville area. Great for people who work during the day or vacations ...

What Rachel would like to know about your dog

Good with kids/babies as I’ll be bringing my 5mo old on most walks and drop ins. I have experience with elderly dogs and puppies as well. Any important medical or health restrictions must be known in advance of accepting any clients.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.