Rachel T.

Rachel T.

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Monni L.
Monni L.
Nov 1, 2018

We LOVE Rachel and so does our fur baby, Roxie!!! Rachel's family has lived next door to us for 14 years. When our Jack Russell became ill two years ago, Rachel was the only one we trusted her with. She now takes care of our new fur baby, Roxie about 6 hours a week and stays with her overnight when needed. She is dependable, honest, and most importantly, loving towards all animals. The only problem ...

Rachel T.
Rachel T.

About Rachel

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Ready to meet my new best friends!

My name is Rachel and I am a 100% animal lover! I’ve always had some type of pet most of my life ranging from dogs, cats, hamsters, guinea pigs and rats, with the occasional hermit crab or frog in there. I also tend to be the neighborhood “cat mom” wherever I live. Rover is currently my only job so my availability is very flexible. I have 3 cats living with me so I won ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

Would be willing to take dogs to a park for a change of scenery and scents.

Rachel's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.