Rachel T.

Rachel T.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Cate C.
Cate C.
Oct 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Rachel took great care of my dog, Cody. She was prompt and flexible with drop off and pick up times - this was very helpful! She was very communicative, sending updates and photos.

Rachel T.
I enjoyed Cody! He was a good dog and I will be happy to watch him again
Rachel T.

About Rachel

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Plenty of cuddles, love and walks

I am a huge animal lover, I have cared for my neighbors dogs for years. I am willing to walk the dogs early and late at night, along with a lot of play time. I have no other animals in the house and either my boyfriend or me is always home. I would provide at leave an half hour of play time with plenty of cuddles. My availability is pretty much open all the time ...

What Rachel would like to know about your dog

Energy level

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Rachel's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Rachel watches your pet

Multiple walks
Play time
Cuddles

In Rachel's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rachel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.