Rachel T.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Rachel's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Rachel is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Greg R.
Greg R.
May 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Rachel cared for our dog at her house for 2 two days while we were away. She is fantastic, treated our dog like she was her own. She is very easy to work with and sent multiple updates with photos of how our dog was doing. We will be using her again in the future and highly recommend her to anyone in need of a caregiver.

Rachel T.
William S.
William S.
Apr 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Rachel and her family are fantastic! They take great care of our dog.

Rachel T.
Rachael G.
Rachael G.
Apr 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Rachel is OUTSTANDING!!! We never like leaving our dogs at home but we felt so relieved getting photos and updates about how the dogs were doing and watching them play. We will definitely be using this service and Rachel again! If I could give her 10 stars ⭐️ I would!!

Rachel T.

About Rachel

25
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I'll treat your pooch like family!

Prior military - high attention to detail! Your dog will be taken care of as if it were my own. I have experience with several types of breeds and personal experience crate training and training basic commands (sit, stay, come, "bed" (crate)). I'm a stay at home home-maker and would love a dog or two around to spend time with. I can walk your pup, pupsit, go to the dog park, etc. Your pup would ...

What Rachel would like to know about your dog

Good with children ?
Fence climber/escape artist ?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Rachel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rachel's Pets

Elliot

English Bulldog
11 months old, 36 lbs.

When Rachel watches your pet

We have a huge yard (almost an acre) that allows for running , playing ball, etc.

Our neighborhood is safe and nice to take walks in.

Also car rides to/from my kiddos school is always an option for the pooch that likes car rides !

In Rachel's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rachel's Neighborhood

Rachel's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.