Rachel T.

Rachel T.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel can host 1 dog per night.
Rachel can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Amy E.
Amy E.
Jul 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Rachel was wonderful from start to finish! Daily updates and pics were awesome! Piper loved her large fenced in yard and playing with Elsa the resident dog and the kids! Looks like she had lots of attention during her stay. I truly enjoyed my vacation knowing Piper was having a blast at Rachel’s. I would definitely recommend Rachel! Thanks so much!!!

Rachel T.
Rachel T.
Rama S.
Rama S.
Jun 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Excellent care given to my golden retriever Misty by Rachel and her lovely family that includes a bull dog

Rachel T.
Rachel T.
Tina R.
Tina R.
Apr 18, 2018

Back in 2012, I hired Rachel to come in and walk, play and sometimes feed our little pups. I was so thrilled to have someone so dependable, trustworthy and flexible to care for them while I was at work an hour away. It was a huge relief knowing they wouldn't be cooped up all day in my apartment. I couldn't have asked for a better dogsitter/walker. Unfortunately, I moved out of the area, and ...

Rachel T.
Rachel T.

About Rachel

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Howard County 1 acre fully fenced!

Hi! I'm a stay at home mom to two kids and one four year old English Bulldog. We are located in Howard County and have an acre of fully fenced yard to accommodate any size dog. We will take great care of your dog just as we do our own! We are only able to care for one dog at a time. Dogs must be up to date with vaccines, be friendly with other dogs ...

What Rachel would like to know about your dog

Is your dog friendly with other dogs and children? Both are a must for our family.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Rachel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rachel's Pets

Elsa

English Bulldog
4 years, 6 mo. old, 70 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.