Rachel T.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7 Reviews

Kathy M.
Kathy M.
Dec 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Rachel was fantastic, I will definitely use her again. Received constant communication on the doggies. I felt very at ease with her. Will definitely use Rachel again. She treated them like they were hers. Thank you again and will use Rachel's services again and again !

Rachel T.
Rachel T.
Denise S.
Denise S.
Dec 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Rachel was wonderful! My dog Izzy was well cared for during my absence and obviously got lots of attention and love. I will definitely use Rachel again, and I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a dog sitter!

Rachel T.
Rachel T.
Keshia F.
Keshia F.
Sep 2, 2018

Rachel cared for our sweet 4 lb chihuahua Ruby for 3 days and 2 nights in her home. Rachel kept us updated with texts and pictures throughout Ruby’s stay. Ruby had a friend to play with (Rachel’s dog, Chewie), extra beds to relax on, and tons of toys. Ruby loves to cuddle and Rachel made sure she gave her enough attention. She had a blast. I will definitely use Rachel again for a ...

Rachel T.
Rachel T.

About Rachel

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, screened-in lanai

I've always loved animals, and we've had at least one dog in the house most of my life. I am considering going into an animal care career path, so this would be excellent experience for me. I'm very flexible when it comes to exercise needs, food schedules, and other animal specific quirks; as long as you tell me in advance I'll adapt quickly!

I have a profile on the Pet Sitters International website; while it ...

About Rachel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Rachel's Pets

Chewie

Cairn Terrier, Cardigan Welsh Corgi, and Mixed
11 years, 6 mo. old, 22 lbs.

Uno

American Shorthair
4 years, 6 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Rachel watches your pet

In Rachel's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Rachel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.